loader

Welcome to Bischofshofen!

The modern holiday and sports town of Bischofshofen – numerous ski areas and the annual 4 Hills Tournament characterise the town. The new harry’s home hotel is located in the centre, not far from the railway station. Special highlight: The wellness area on the 7th floor with open-air terrace and fantastic view over mountains and city.

Read more

Big rooms lots of space

for your life. harry’s home simply stands for plenty of scope for small and large families. Whether it’s three in a studio or the extended family in a flat – at harry’s home we are prepared for everything: With large rooms that can be perfectly combined to create an even larger flat. And with kitchens in which you can even feed your teenagers.

To overview
hhbi_sandra_weichhart_.bearbeitetg

A warm welcome!

You have had a successful day and have arrived safely at harry’s home Bischofshofen. Now you want to get some fresh air? A natural monument with a pleasant, cool breeze awaits you at the waterfall. After a short walk you have reached the robber baron castle “Bachsfall” or the “Paul-Außerleitner-Schanze”. A magnificent view of the Buchberg with the Hochgründeck and the Tennengebirge awaits you there.

Our offers

Make your visit to us an unforgettable experience and take advantage of our individually tailored offers.

Show all offers

Enjoy your stay at harry’s home Bischofshofen

  • 2 nights in the booked category
  • Rich breakfast buffet with local products
  • Day ski pass for 2 people and piste map for the “Hochkönig” ski area
  • Signature Drink “Dirty Harry”
  • Numerous winter hiking trails, snowshoe hikes, cross-country skiing trails or ski tours

Our Bischofshofen Top Experiences

Easy to reach from everywhere

Contact and Directions

harry's home
Bischofshofen
Salzburger Straße 12
5500 Bischofshofen, Österreich

Plan your route

loader

Willkommen in Bischofshofen!

Die moderne Urlaubs- und Sportstadt Bischofshofen – zahlreiche Skigebiete und die jährliche 4-Schanzentournee prägen die Stadt. Mitten im Zentrum, nicht weit vom Bahnhof liegt das neue harry’s home hotel. Besonderes Highlight: Der Wellnessbereich im 7. Stock mit Freiluftterrasse und phantastischer Sicht über Berge und Stadt.

Mehr dazu

Große Zimmer viel Platz

für dein Leben. harry’s home steht einfach für viel Spielraum für kleine und große Familien. Ob zu dritt im Studio oder mit der Großfamilie im Apartment – bei harry’s home sind wir auf alles vorbereitet: Mit großen Zimmern, die sich perfekt zu einer noch größeren Wohnung verbinden lassen. Und mit Küchen in denen man sogar Teenager satt bekommt.

Zur Übersicht
harryshome_linz_19_adpartners_dz (5 von 73)

Herzlich Willkommen!

Du hast einen erfolgreichen Tag hinter dir und bist gut im harry’s home Bischofshofen angekommen. Jetzt willst du noch frische Luft schnappen? Am Wasserfall erwartet dich ein Naturdenkmal mit einer angenehmen, kühlen Brise. Nach einem kurzen Fußmarsch hast du die Raubritterburg „Bachsfall“ oder die „Paul-Außerleitner-Schanze“ erreicht. Ein grandioser Blick auf den Buchberg mit dem Hochgründeck und das Tennengebirge erwartet dich dort.

Von überall leicht zu erreichen

Anfahrt & Kontakt

harry's home
Bischofshofen
Salzburger Straße 12
5500 Bischofshofen, Österreich

Zum Routenplaner